Monday Wrap-Up – 3/20/2017

Hey everyone! I hope you’re well ❤ I’m still in this ridiculous and weird reading slump and have only been finishing graphic novels and poetry collections lately. February and March have been horrible reading months for me. I’m so frustrated.

I think part of it is that I started a new job, and the other part is that my mental health has been poor as of late. I’m hoping things will get better soon. I need to find my rhythm.

I hope you’ve all been reading awesome books! Anything good? Anything to recommend.

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 9.48.21 AM.png

Blog Posts

Monday Wrap-Up – 3/13/2017

Review – V for Vendetta by Alan Moore

Feature – You Read This; Now Watch That

Review – Batman vs. Superman collected by Frank Miller

Review – The Goddamned, Volume 1 by Jason Aaron

Review – Batman: Unseen by Doug Moench

Borrowed

I Am Princess X by Cherie Priest

The Ploughmen by Kim Zupan

Trust Your Vibes by Sonia Choquette

Star Wars: Han Solo by Marjorie M. Lui

Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon, Volume 2 by Naoko Takeuchi

Monster, Volume 8 by Naoki Urasawa

Batman: Faces by Matt Wagner

Added to TBR

Catwoman: When in Rome by Jeph Loeb

Batman/Superman, Vol. 1: Public Enemies by Jeph Loeb

Batman: Haunted Knight by Jeph Loeb

Batman: Dark Victory by Jeph Loeb

Bleaker House: Chasing My Novel to the End of the World by Nell Stevens

A Murder in the Cretaceous Period by Fadhil Qaradaghi

Dear Ijeawele, or a Feminist Manifesto in Fifteen Suggestions by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

Finished

the princess saves herself in this one by Amanda Lovelace ★★★★★

Batman: Faces by Matt Wagner ★½

Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

The End

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 9.58.02 AM.png

Other Links to reach me at:

Instagram | booklr | Goodreads | Twitter | Etsy
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

Leave a Reply

