Monday Wrap-Up – 3/13/2016

Hey everyone! I sort of dissolved at the end of last week after promising to catch up on blog posts. I’m still fine-tuning finding time keep my blog schedule while working a tiring job (that I love, so it’s all okay). I’ll get it down…eventually!

I hope you’re all fairing better than me. Did you have a good weekend? We got snow here, and I’m not happy about it.

Did you read anything good this weekend? I did! Anything you have to recommend?

Here’s what happened (sporadically) last week.

Screen Shot 2017-03-13 at 12.53.50 PM.png

Blog Posts

Monday Wrap-Up – 3/6/2016

Book Review – Deadpool, Volume 3 by Brian Posehn

Book Tag – Book Sacrifice Tag

Finished

Monster, Volume 7 by Naoki Urasawa ★★★★½

Darth Vader, Volume 1 by Keiron Gillen ★★★★

Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon, Volume 1 by Naoko Takeuchi ★★★★★

Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

The End

Screen Shot 2017-03-13 at 12.59.38 PM.png

Other Links to reach me at:

 Instagram | booklr | Goodreads | Twitter | Etsy
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

One thought on “Monday Wrap-Up – 3/13/2016

Leave a Reply

