Monday Wrap-Up – 3/6/2016

I’ve been working a lot, so I was too exhausted/busy to post yesterday, and now I’m about to play some major catch up, so prepare yourselves!

Today will be my 5th day in a row at my new job, so I haven’t really been reading all that much lately. Trying to find a rhythm has proven a bit difficult. But, don’t worry, I’m not giving up on my blog!

So, here’s what happened last week. I hope you all had a lovely weekend and read some wonderful books.

Screen Shot 2017-03-07 at 11.34.00 AM.png

Blog Posts

Monday: Monday Wrap-Up – 2/27/2016

Tuesday: Book Review – We’ll Never Be Apart by Emiko Jean

Wednesday: February Wrap-Up

Thursday: Book Review – I Love My Love by Reyna Biddy

Friday: Book Review – Star Trek “The City on the Edge of Forever” #2 by Harlan Ellison

Bought

Hearts in Atlantis by Stephen King

The Restaurant at the End of the Universe by Douglas Adams

The Island of Dr. Moreau by H.G. Wells

And 2 Star Wars Comics

Review Copies Received

Geekerella by Ashley Poston

Added to TBR

Exit, Pursued by a Bear by E.K. Johnston

Finished

Batman: Unseen by Dough Moench ★★★★★

Batman vs. Superman: The Greatest Battles composed by Frank Miller ★★★

Faith, Volume 2: California Scheming by Jody Houser ★★★★

Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

The End

Screen Shot 2017-03-07 at 12.08.46 PM.png

Other Links to reach me at:

 Instagram | booklr | Goodreads | Twitter | Etsy
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

One thought on “Monday Wrap-Up – 3/6/2016

Leave a Reply

