February 2017 Wrap-Up

Wow, this was a slow reading month for me. I only finished 1 actually book and only 6 graphic novels and comics. What??

I hope you all fared better than me. Did you read anything good? Want to recommend me something? Please do!

What was your favorite February read?

Total February Books Read

7

Favorite Read

thegoddamned.jpg It’s a tie! itsallabsolutleyfine.jpg

The Goddamned, Vol. 1: Before the Flood by Jason Aaron

It’s All Absolutely Fine by Ruby Elliot

Comprehensive List of January Books Read

Fiction

Done Dirt Cheap by Sarah Nicole Lemon ★★★★ My Review

Nonfiction

Nightmares in the Sky by Stephen King and F-stop Fitzgerald ★★★★ My Review

It’s All Absolutely Fine by Ruby Elliot ★★★★★ My Review

Poetry Collection

I Love My Love by Reyna Biddy ★★★★½

Collected Volume Comic Book

I Hate Fairyland, Vol. 2: Fluff My Life by Scottie Young ★★★★★

The Goddamned, Vol. 1: Before the Flood by Jason Aaron ★★★★★

Single Issue Comic Book

Star Trek “The City on the Edge of Forever” (Issue #2) by Harlan Ellison ★★★★★

The End

Screen Shot 2017-03-01 at 3.44.48 PM.png

Other Links to reach me at:

 Instagram | booklr | Goodreads | Twitter | Etsy
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

One thought on “February 2017 Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

