Bad Synopses

If you’re unfamiliar with this feature, it’s one where I take (I try to pick) popular books/comic books/graphic novels and describe them in my own words–only I do a pretty bad job of it.

*For the record: I love these books, but it’s always fun to poke at things you love.*

One

Done Dirt Cheap by Sarah Nicole Lemon
 My Rating: 

donedirtcheap

Two girls who are exact opposites join together to fight a drug lord and decide it’s their fate to become the queens of a motorcycle gang.

Two

Nightmares in the Sky by Stephen King and F. Stop-Fitzgerald
My Rating: 

nightmaresinthesky.jpg

There are stone monsters literally everywhere and they are always watching us.

Three

The Slanted Life of Emily Dickinson by Rosanna Bruno
My Rating: 

theslantedlifeofemilydickinson.jpg

Emily Dickinson has access to all modern-day technology.

THE END

IMG_7435.JPG

 Other Links to reach me at:

 Instagram | booklr | Goodreads | Twitter | Etsy
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

One thought on “Bad Synopses

Leave a Reply

