Monday Wrap-Up – 2/19/2017

Well, my reading slump persists, so I didn’t finish much this week. In fact, I think I only finished 1 comic book collection. What the heck?

I hope you all are fairing better than me.

Here’s what happened last week.

Screen Shot 2017-02-19 at 7.57.54 PM.png

Blog Posts

Monday: Monday Wrap-Up – 2/13/2017
and
Book Review – Flipping Brilliant by Jonathan Chester

Tuesday: Happy Valentine’s Day! – Lesser Known Romances
and
Book Review – Done Dirt Cheap by Sarah Nicole Lemon

Wednesday: Book Review – G.I. Zombie “Exit Strategy” by Jimmy Palmiotti

Bought

Once Upon a Midnight Eerie (The Misadventures of Edgar and Allan Poe #2) by Gordon McAlpine

The Taste of Night (Dangerous Girls #2) by R.L. Stine

The Mythic Tarot Workbook by Juliet Sharman-Burke

Lost Lake by Sarah Addison Allen

Review Copies Received

The Romance Reader’s Guide to Life by Sharon Pywell

Added to TBR

Star Wars: Legacy, Vol. 1: Broken by John Ostrander

Sweetbitter by Stephanie Danler

Flashfall by Jenny Moyer

Love Poems by Pablo Neruda

A Tale for the Time Being by Ruth Ozeki

Batman & Robin: Batman vs. Robin by Grant Morrison

Finished

I Hate Fairyland, Vol. 2: Fluff my Life by Scottie Young ★★★★★

Currently Reading

This one’s still blank. EEK.

The End

Screen Shot 2017-02-19 at 7.59.57 PM.png

Other Links to reach me at:

 Instagram | booklr | Goodreads | Twitter | Etsy
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

One thought on “Monday Wrap-Up – 2/19/2017

Leave a Reply

