Playlist – The Merciless by Danielle Vega

Today is all about this book! Currently, I have this playlist I’ve crafted for the book, and later, I’ll be releasing my review of this book.

What happens here is I come up with a playlist for a book of my choosing. I choose songs that either remind me of the characters or the story itself. Hope you enjoy this post. All songs are linked to YouTube.

The Merciless by Danielle Vega

themerciless.jpg

“Overdrive” by Katy Rose
“Runaway” by Bon Jovi
“Black Magic” by Magic Wands
“A Change Would Do You Good” by Sheryl Crow
“Walk Around the Lake” by Lost in the Trees
“You Can’t Mess It Up” by Jule Vera
“Two Against One” by Danger Mouse and Daniele Lupi feat. Jack White
“Paint It Black” by The Rolling Stones covered by Siohban Magnus
“Nothingwrong” by Jimmy Eat World
“Everybody Wants to Rule the World” by Lorde

The End

IMG_5627.JPG

Other Links to reach me at:

 Instagram | booklr | Goodreads | Twitter | Etsy
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading!

One thought on “Playlist – The Merciless by Danielle Vega

Leave a Reply

