Monday Wrap-Up – 12/19/2016

Happy start to another week everyone! Are you excited for Christmas? I am, but I’m just excited this whole month to be honest. I love the extra spark of love and giving the season brings out in me.

I’ve had a very productive week last week. I finished quite a few books. It’s safe to say that the reading slump is over and I’m in full binge-reading mode. I’m so glad, because I reached the little goal I set for myself of 150 books, and have even surpassed it with a currently read in 2016 at 153 books! Is this even real?

I hope you’ve all been reading some lovely books ❤ This is what I got up to last week.

Screen Shot 2016-12-19 at 10.32.16 AM.png

BLOG POSTS

Tuesday: Tag – The Classics Book Tag
and
Book Review – The Fangirl’s Guide to the Galaxy by Sam Maggs
Wednesday: Book Review – Carrie by Stephen King
Thursday: Playlist – Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
Friday: Book Review – Monster Volumes 1-4 by Naoki Urasawa

FINISHED

Transformers: All Fall Down by Simon Furman 
“Marvel Adventures: Spider-Man in The Tenant” (Issue #33) by Fred Van Lente and Cory Hamscher 
Doctor Who and the Genesis of the Daleks by Terrance Dicks 
Flight by Sherman Alexie 
“Wonder Women: The Men Who Moved The World” (Issue #133) by John Byrne 
“The Duc De L’Omlette” by Edgar Allan Poe 
Invader Zim, Volume 1 by Jhonen Vásquez, Eric Trueheart, Aaron Alexovich, Megan Lawton, Simon Troussellier, and Rikki Simons 

CURRENTLY READING

Melody’s Key by Dallas Coryell
Harry Potter y la Piedra Filosofal by J.K. Rowling
‘Salem’s Lot by Stephen King
“Wonder Woman: Level 2” (Issue #110) by John Byrne

THE END

Have you been reading any good books? Any recommendations for me?

Screen Shot 2016-12-19 at 11.02.48 AM.png

 Other Links to reach me at:

 Instagram | booklr | Goodreads | Twitter | Etsy
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading!

2 thoughts on “Monday Wrap-Up – 12/19/2016

Leave a Reply

