Celebrating the Little Things Tag

I was tagged by the wonderful Heather @thesassybookgeek for this one (Definitely check out her lovely blog!), and I figured that Thanksgiving was the perfect day to do it on.

Who was your very first follower (if you can find out)? Tag them and give them a shout out!

I have really crappy internet, so going back to find out who my first follower was would take eons, so I’m going to name two of the people I first really connected with and actually chatted with on here: Summer @xingsings and Evie @justanotherbelle.

pup.gif

What was the last milestone you reached?

Oh gosh, I don’t know. It’s been while since I’ve gotten a milestone notification from Wordpress. But, I did just surpass 2,300 email subscribers, so that’s pretty dang radical. Thank you all so much!

theoffice.gif

What was the very first post you posted on your blog? Share it with us!

I actually deleted a lot of my old blog posts to free up some space, so I can’t show it to you, and for that I’m pretty thankful. Nobody needs to see my early posts. I was like a fish flopping around out of water.

nopewillferrell.gif

Who was your most recent follower? Tag them and give them a shout out!

@thenerdybookling

doctorwhohello.gif

What was the last post you posted and who was the very first person who took their time to click the like button? Give them a shout out!

The last post I made was a review of The Sculptor by Scott McCloud, and I’m just going to list everyone who liked it, because why not. Thank you all!

@darcysbookblog, Annie @dreamingofcats, Evie @justanotherbelle, Zeezee @zeezeewithbooks, @doddyaboutbooks.

deanthebest.gif

How many months have you been blogging for?

25 months.

drhpwow.gif

Do you have any bloggers you’re friends with? Give them a shout out.

Ohmigosh there are so many! Obviously the people I already tagged and Heather who tagged me!, but it’s so hard to pick out who’s who, since I’m very active on Tumblr., Goodreads, and Instagram as well as on here, so there are so many people I love talking to keeping up with! And many I keep in touch with on multiple platforms.

You’re just ALL so great!

iloveyoustarwars

Who originally created the last meme or tag you participated in? Give them a shout out!

Actually, . . . I did . . . heheh

captainamericaoops.gif

Have you any social media related to your blog?

ohyesdoctor.gif

Instagram | Tumblr | Twitter | Goodreads | Etsy

Snapchat: smashleyyy92

Last but not least …. just say thanks to all your followers.

willferrellove.gif

I Tag:

EVERYONE!

It’s great to celebrate the little things.

4 thoughts on “Celebrating the Little Things Tag

Leave a Reply

