Books Creating Poetry

Books creating poetry is an original feature where I take book titles and make them into poetry.

I have so much fun with this feature, and I encourage you to try it for yourself! If you do, you can definitely link back to my page so I can read your poems 🙂

Here’s Mine:
*Full titles of books are listed and linked to Goodreads at the bottom of this post*

The Good; The Bad

Screen Shot 2016-10-25 at 5.14.33 PM.png

Screen Shot 2016-10-25 at 5.22.59 PM.png

Screen Shot 2016-10-25 at 5.24.48 PM.png

Screen Shot 2016-10-25 at 5.26.27 PM.png

Screen Shot 2016-10-25 at 5.27.28 PM.png

THE END

Up Next: Review of The Sculptor

Submit

I want your pieces to appear on my blog!
Submissions are Open!
For Full Details Click Here.

 Other Links to reach me at: Instagrambooklrnon-book Tumblr.,Goodreads,Twitter.
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading!

Full Titles + Links

Spider-Gwen, Vol. 1: Greater Power by Jason Latour, Robbi Rodriguez, Chris Visions, and Rico Renzi
Lumberjanes, Vol. 2: Friendship to the Max by Noelle Stevenson, Grace Ellis, Shannon Watters, Brooke Allen, and Maarta Laiho
Deadpool, Vol. 3: The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly by Brian Posehn, Gerry Duggan, and Scott Koblish
We’ll Never Be Apart by Emiko Jean
Life As We Knew It by Susan Beth Pfeffer

Leave a Reply

