October’s The Nocturnal Readers Box Unboxing

Hey everyone! Today’s unboxing is of a subscription box I ordered for last month. The Nocturnal Readers Box is a subscription box for lovers of horror, Science Fiction, and Fantasy. It is not for the feint of heart. You can find this cool box and more information about it @the.nocturnal.readers.box on Instagram and also through their website here.

I am not a rep for this subscription box nor have I been compensated for this review in any way. All opinions are my own.

That being said; here we go!

My box actually came on a Friday morning while I was away for the weekend, so I had to agonizingly wait until Sunday Night to dig into this beauty.

The anticipation was killing me.

IMG_2730.JPG

I was in love as soon as I lifted the top of this box.

IMG_2731.JPG

I’ve been wanting to read this book for years, but I’ve always put off buying it, so I’m glad that I now have a copy of it!

IMG_2732.JPG

This bottle opener is great, and I love the pen and notepad. I’m always looking for a place to write little notes and reminders down, so this will be put to good use.

IMG_2733.JPG

I’m actually really happy this book light was included. It’s good quality, and I’ve been needing a new book light for agesSo, the timing could not have been better.

IMG_2734.JPG

I’m addicted to tote bags; this is a perfect addition to my collection.

IMG_2735.JPG

This print is so creepy cool. I can’t wait to use it Bookstagram photos.

IMG_2736.JPG

There’s no such thing as too many bookmarks. I love the coloring of this one. Also, I’m terrified of clowns, but I’m, of course, going to use this awesome bookmark regardless.

IMG_2737.JPG

The other book included in October’s box sounds very interesting. I’m excited to dig in. WWII and creepy carnivals? Sign me up!

IMG_2738.JPG

This box was so fun to open! I’m so glad I decided to order it.

IMG_2740.JPG

November’s Theme

is “Below Zero.” Definitely consider getting your hands on one!

THE END

Up Next: Review of Revival, Vol. 2: Live Like You Mean It

Submit

I want your pieces to appear on my blog!
Submissions are Open!
Submit work to HainAL17@uww.edu
For Full Details Click Here.

 Other Links to reach me at: Instagrambooklrnon-book Tumblr.,Goodreads,Twitter.
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading!

2 thoughts on “October’s The Nocturnal Readers Box Unboxing

Leave a Reply

