Playlist

For today’s feature, I’ve decided to come up with a playlist for a book. I’ve seen others doing this and it looks so fun. So, I’ve decided to join in!

Today’s Playlist is for How to Start a Fire by Lisa Lutz

I’ve chosen songs that either remind me of the characters or the story itself. Hope you enjoy this post. All songs are linked to YouTube.

howtostartafire.jpg

“California Kids” by Weezer
“Trouble” by Halsey
“Reckless Love” by Bleachers
“April Come She Will” by Simon & Garfunkel
“Time to Move On” by Tom Petty
“Empty With You” by The Used
“Hotel California” by Eagles
“Where My Mouth Is” by Taking Back Sunday
“When We Were Young” by Adele
“Winners” by Trampled by Turtles
“Hot Gates” by Mumford & Sons
“Forever Young” by Bob Dylan

THE END

Okay, that was so fun to put together.
What do you think? Like this? Don’t like this?

I’ll see all you lovely people again on Sunday!
Have a wonderful weekend ❤

Submit

I want your pieces to appear on my blog!
Submissions are Open!
For Full Details Click Here.

 Other Links to reach me at: Instagrambooklrnon-book Tumblr.,Goodreads,Twitter.
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading!

One thought on “Playlist

Leave a Reply

