Horror Block by NerdBlock July Unboxing

In July I decided to try something new and order the Horror Block Crate from NerdBlock. I’m super late on this review, but, as their latest Horror Block Crate is all about Stephen King, I thought this would be a great time to sing some praises.

This is an unsolicited review. I have not been compensated in any way to share my opinion. All thoughts are my own.

img_2487img_2489

I was so excited to dive in.

IMG_2490.JPG

I didn’t know a movie was included, so I was so excited to see that sticking out and drawing my attention.

IMG_2491.JPG

This Psycho tshirt is pretty rad. And, it glows in the dark!

IMG_2492.JPG

I’m not one to wear baseball caps, but I guess I’m going to have to for this Friday the 13th one.

IMG_2494.JPG

I haven’t watched this movie yet, but the tagline is perfect. I seriously need to watch it already so I can find our why you should never buy a demon on the internet.

IMG_2495.JPG

This The Walking Dead prison cell model is pretty cool. I had fun putting it together, and it looks great with all my other TWD collectibles and comics.

IMG_2496.JPG

An issue of Rue Morgue. How awesome. A great way to stay up on all the latest monster news.

IMG_2497.JPG

I’m totally in love with this Treehouse of Horror print. The Simpsons is one of my all-time favorite shows, so I could not be happier with this.

IMG_2498.JPG

All in all, I loved everything about this subscription and would highly recommend it! I cancelled after this crate, so I can’t offer you any deal like with LootCrate, but I still would highly recommend checking this out if you’re looking for something new!

Get Your Own Horror Block Here

Check out their other Blocks:

Arcade Block
Shirt Block
Nerd Block Jr. Boys
Comic Block
Nerd Block Jr. Girls
Nerd Block Classic
Sci-Fi Block

THE END

Up Tomorrow: Review of This Book Loves You

Submit

I want your pieces to appear on my blog!
Submissions are Open!
For Full Details Click Here.

 Other Links to reach me at: Instagrambooklrnon-book Tumblr.,Goodreads,Twitter.
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading!

One thought on “Horror Block by NerdBlock July Unboxing

Leave a Reply

