Books Creating Poetry

Hey everyone! I hope you’re all well. Today I gave myself a free-write topic for today to come up with something new and interesting to do.

So, that’s exactly what I did.

Books Creating Poetry

I came up with an idea for a feature where I create a short poem out of book titles. I actually had a lot of fun with this and enjoyed this creative prompt!

Feel free to join in and create your own poem from book titles if you find you like this idea! Then, link back to my account or post so I can read your poetry.

So, here’s what I came up with. All book titles are listed in full and linked to Goodreads at the bottom of this post.

Swimming

poetryline1.jpg

poetryline2.jpg

poetryline3.jpg

poetryline4.jpg

poetryline5

THE END

What do you think? I quite enjoyed it, myself.

Up Tomorrow: Review of Supergirl, Vol. 1: Last Daughter of Krypton

Submit

I want your pieces to appear on my blog!
Submissions are Open!
For Full Details Click Here.

 Other Links to reach me at: Instagrambooklrnon-book Tumblr.,Goodreads,Twitter.
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading!

Full Book Listing

The Walking Dead, Vol. 14: We Find Ourselves by Robert Kirkman, Charlie Adlard, and Cliff Rathburn
Furiously Happy: A Funny Book About Horrible Things by Jenny Lawson
Learning to Swim by Annie Cosby
The Merciless by Danille Vega
First & Then by Emma Mills

One thought on “Books Creating Poetry

Leave a Reply

