Sunday Review – 11/11/2016

How’s everyone’s day going? Good I hope! I’ve been super lazy today. I wasn’t going to leave the house, but I needed modge podge for a project I’ve started. I looked a wreck in my sweats with my messy hair and make-up free face. But, I’m back home now and ready to have a chill rest of the day.

Here’s what’s been happening with me this last week.

Screen Shot 2016-09-11 at 4.04.51 PM.png

BLOG POSTS

Monday: Book Review – Blankets by Craig Thompson
Tuesday: List of 5 – Sasspants Characters
Wednesday: Book Review – Fairy Tale Comics: Classics Told By Extraordinary Cartoonists
Thursday: Ashley Quotes Things – Flipping Brilliant: A Penguin’s Guide to a Happy Life by Jonathan Chester and Patrick Regan
Friday: Book Review – Batman: The Long Halloween by Jeph Loeb and Tim Sale

BOUGHT

The Fall by Bethany Griffin
Batman: The Killing Joke Deluxe Edition by Alan Moore and Brian Rolland

FINISHED

Wolf, Vol. 1: Blood and Magic by Ales Kot, Matt Taylor, and Lee Loughridge – 4.5/5 Stars
The Simpsons Comics: Hit the Road! by Matt Groening  – 4.5/5 Stars
First & Then by Emma Mills – 2/5 Stars
Turning Japanese by MariNaomi – 5/5 Stars
Batman Versus Predator by Dave Gibbons – 3.5/5 Stars
Flipping Brilliant: A Penguin’s Guide to a Happy Life by Jonathan Chester and Patrick Regan – (reread) 5/5 Stars

ETSY SHOP ANNOUNCEMENT

I’ve reopened my Etsy shop and am currently working on new projects, so stop by and check it out. Favorite it if you want to see the new pieces as they’re listed!

HandPaintedCutesies

THE END

Did you read anything good last week? Any recommendations for me?

Up Tomorrow: Undetermined – Stick around to find out!

Submit

I want your pieces to appear on my blog!
Submissions are Open!
For Full Details Click Here.

 Other Links to reach me at: Instagrambooklrnon-book Tumblr.,Goodreads,Twitter.
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

