Bad Synopses

It’s time for me to explain some more books badly.

If you’re unfamiliar with this feature, it’s one where I take 3 books (I try to stick to ones everyone is familiar with) that I’ve read and I explain them badly.

ONE

Hamlet by William Shakespeare

hamlet.jpg

A lot of people die all because one spoiled teen decides to have an existential crisis.

TWO

The Merciless by Danielle Vega

themerciless.jpg

Typical teenage clique drama but more satanic. Instead of pulling each other’s hair, these Mean Girls are pulling out each other’s hearts. Girls, God, and Satan.

THREE

Wuthering Heights by Charlotte Brontë

wutheringheights.jpg

Two people who are supposedly in love do whatever they can to torture each other. It’s all fun and games until someone dies of sadness and leaves her children to live under the same abuse she had subjected herself to for so many years. Happy endings abound.

THE END

Well, it’s the weekend. How crazy it is the way time passes.

I hope you all have a good weekend ❤

I’ll see you back on Sunday with my Sunday Review!

Submit

I want your pieces to appear on my blog!
Submissions are Open!
For Full Details Click Here.

 Other Links to reach me at: Instagrambooklrnon-book Tumblr.,Goodreads,Twitter.
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading!

3 thoughts on “Bad Synopses

Leave a Reply

