You Read This, Now Watch That

It’s time for something new today. I’ve been itching to debut this feature. It’s not too original, as I’ve seen other bloggers do similar posts, but I’m just as big on movies as I am books, so I figured I’d recommend some movies that are similar to the books I love. (Or vice versa!)

You Liked This, Now Watch That

Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 12.22.01 PM.png
 

You Read This

 

Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 12.26.50 PM

Now Watch That

 

Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 12.31.13 PM

You Read This

 

Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 12.47.14 PM

Now Watch That

 

Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 12.53.17 PM

You Read This

 

Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 1.01.41 PM

Now Watch That

 

Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 1.08.35 PM

You Read This

 

Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 1.14.17 PM

Now Watch That

 

Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 1.21.48 PM

You Read This

 

Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 1.26.45 PM

Now Watch That

 

THE END

I hope you all appreciate just how long it took me to format this post, so please, please enjoy it.

Up Tomorrow: Review of Something New: Tales from a Makeshift Bride

Submit

I want your pieces to appear on my blog!
Submissions are Open!
Submit work to HainAL17@uww.edu
For Full Details Click Here.

 Other Links to reach me at: Instagrambooklrnon-book Tumblr.,Goodreads,Twitter.
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading!

 

 

4 thoughts on “You Read This, Now Watch That

    1. Haha, it was a very bizarre film! At first I didn’t know if I liked it, but it was one of those movies that weirdly stuck with me. Hope you enjoy it if you decide to watch!
      The Dark Knight is absolutely one of the best super hero movies! It’s my second favorite Batman movie, coming in so closely behind Batman Returns. If you like comics, suggest you read the Batman: The Long Halloween one, as it was one of the core bases for The Dark Knight movie, so it has a lot of the similar themes 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

