Important Announcement – Submissions Currently Being Accepted

If you saw my post yesterday, you may have noticed that I’ve given up Friday Favorites posts. Sorry to disappoint if you liked that feature, but I’m replacing it with something better! (At least, I think it’s better.) I’m currently accepting Submissions of your work to publish each week in a new type of post titled Friday Feature.

I want you to know that you will retain all rights to your work and will be fully credited for your piece.

Submission guidelines are lax as I am willing to accept any type of piece (mediums such as prose, poetry, art, reviews, academic writing, letters…ect). Anything is fair game as long as it is book related.

Submissions Are Currently Open

Send your work to me via email at HainAL17@uww.edu

*Unfortunately, I am unable to offer monetary compensation at this point in time, but this is a great opportunity to have your work read by a small following.

54 thoughts on “Important Announcement – Submissions Currently Being Accepted

Leave a Reply

