July LootCrate Unboxing – Futuristic

Look at me actually adhering to my agenda today! As promised, here’s what was found in July’s LootCrate!

*SPOILERS*

IMG_2475.JPG

The essential little black box every nerd needs in their life.

IMG_2476.JPG

Such Beauty

IMG_2477.JPG

I’m super in love with this Futurama Planet Express Ship Figure. Wonderful. (The fact that there was something Futurama included in last month’s crate made this a must-have for me!)

IMG_2478.JPG

Goodies Galore. I love the U.S.S. Enterprise Commemorative Plaque Decal. I stuck it on my laptop, and my laptop will now be referred to as such.

I’ve never heard of Megaman, so I’m neither thrilled nor disappointed with the action figure that was included. I guess I’ll have to check it out!

IMG_2480.JPG

I’ve never read a Valiant comic, but I guess it’s soon to be a movie? I’m excited to check it out and especially to read this exclusive!

IMG_2481.JPG

I love that LootCrate always includes a fun little mini-magazine with each box. It’s so much fun to read through.

IMG_2482.JPG

This Rick & Morty T is lovely and I can’t wait to wear it!

IMG_2483.JPG

My favorite thing, though, has to be the Star Trek pin. I love, love, love lovelovlevoleolevolevleov it!

IMG_2484.JPG

I love LootCrate so much, and I’m already dying with anticipation over next mont’s theme: “Anti-Hero.”

THE END

Next Month’s Theme includes items from: Kill BillArcherHarley Quinn, and Hellboy. If this sounds like your cup of tea, then use my link to subscribe to receive $5.00 off your first crate! Link here: http://looted.by/dBxf4

Up Tomorrow: Review of Binky the Space Cat

Other Links to reach me at: Instagrambooklrnon-book Tumblr.,Goodreads,Twitter.
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading! 

One thought on “July LootCrate Unboxing – Futuristic

Leave a Reply

