Bad Synopses

Hey everyone! This is super late (here at least), but I’ve had kind of a crazy day. I don’t even know why I try to list what post to expect each day, because I change it so often. I had every intention to do a tag today, but, alas, such is life. I guess it will just have to wait until next week.

For today (tonight) I’ll be posting another Bad Synopses. I had a great response to my first one and I had such fun doing it that I’m going to make this a more frequent appearance on my blog.

So, here are 3 more books I sum up badly.

ONE

The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks

thenotebook

White people do a lot of kissing. Death and deterioration of the human psyche is prominent.

TWO

Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury

fahrenheit451

A Firefighter decides to read some of the books he’s paid to burn and is nearly murdered multiple times and then is quickly exiled from society. Reading has never been so dangerous.

THREE

Captain Marvel, Vol. 1: In Pursuit of Flight by Kelly Sue DeConnick and Various Illustrators

captainmarvelvol1

An Avenger is unknowingly forced to travel through time for reasons unknown to her all because she had a personal vendetta to prove a woman she admired once flew a plane really, really fast. There’s also something about aliens.

THE END

No disrespect intended to these titles! I’m only trying for a laugh.

What do you think? Did I sum them up alright?

Up Tomorrow: Review of DC: The New Frontier, Vol. 1

Other Links to reach me at: Instagrambooklrnon-book Tumblr.,Goodreads,Twitter.
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading!

One thought on “Bad Synopses

Leave a Reply

