If You Like This, Try That – Comic Books and Graphic Novels

Hey there. Hey there. I’m introducing another new feature you might see cropping up more on my blog. I know I’ve been introducing a lot of new things in a short amount of time, but I swear I’ll eventually fall into some sort of routine that will allow you to get to know all these features better.

But, for now, this is yet another feature that gives me an excuse to rec some awesome books. Today I’ll be showing some popular and not-so-popular comics and novels that are similar in genre and plot.

So, here’s what I’ve come up with!

If You Like This →  thewalkingdead

Revival.jpg ← Try That

If You Like This → amulet.jpg

 shutter.jpg← Try That

If You Like This → ghostworld.jpg

thesculptor.jpg ←Try That

If You Like This → hyperboleandahalf.jpg

theworriersguidetolife.jpg ← Try That

If You Like This → nimona.jpg

theadventuresofsuperherogirl.jpg ← Try That

THE END

That’s it for me today. Have you read any of these books? Any suggestions based on these awesome reads? Agree/Disagree?

Up Tomorrow: Book Tag

Other Links to reach me at: Instagrambooklrnon-book Tumblr.,Goodreads,Twitter.
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading!

 

 

 

One thought on “If You Like This, Try That – Comic Books and Graphic Novels

Leave a Reply

