Hiatus Extended

As those of you who saw my last post probably already noticed, I haven’t published any reviews this week. (Or anything for that matter.)

I’ve been taking a bit of a personal week, doing some things for myself, and trying to get some projects started and in order.

So, I’ve decided to take the rest of this week off from blogging.

This week’s been all together sporadic and unpredicted, so I apologize for the abruptness of this MIA situation.

Stay tuned, though. I should have no reason to no be back on track next week.

Keep reading lovelies! I wish you nothing but great books.

Muah Muah

Other Links to reach me at: Instagrambooklrnon-book Tumblr.,Goodreads,Twitter.
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading! 

3 thoughts on “Hiatus Extended

  1. Girl. Take all the time you need. I haven’t been able to come up with a review to write all week but that’s just due to my lazy writing & lack of ideas. You’ll come back refreshed! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! Yesterday turned out to be super hectic and I was just like wow I cannot do all this and still get quality blog posts out. It was super nice to take a break, though (even if I did miss it!). But, you’re right, I feel refreshed and ready to start again 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

