The Nerdy Bookworm Box – June Unboxing

I came across this bookish crate on Instagram and couldn’t resist June’s description, so I ordered it! I can’t believe how in love I am with June’s box, so I decided to share it with all of you!

The Nerdy Bookworm Box ships out of the UK and is available for order at this link here. You can also find them on Instagram @thenerdybookwormbox.

I was not compensated for or asked to compose this review. All opinions are solely my own.

So, here we go!

Also, I better note that I opened this box prior to taking these photos, so I tore into everything and then rewrapped it all. This box looked even prettier the first time round.

IMG_2449

I was ecstatic to find out what was inside!

 IMG_2450

The anticipation continued to increase.

IMG_2451

By this point I could barely contain my excitement.

IMG_2452

And, tada! We finally have a glimpse of the contents.

IMG_2453

This dragon bracelet is gorgeous! I’m in love with it.

IMG_2454

This cute little magnet was fun to find.

IMG_2455

I love, love, love this hand-poured soy candle. It smells wonderful.

IMG_2456

This print is lovely.

IMG_2457

The Lightning Bolt journal is fun and adorable.

Now, please note that I did a horrendous job rewrapping the book. It look far prettier originally. To see what it first looked like, head over to my Instagram! (Link Below)

IMG_2458

I squealed when I unwrapped this beauty! How awesome! I can’t wait to dive in and read it.

IMG_2459

Even cooler is the fact that it came with a signed bookplate! I’m in love.

IMG_2460

Overall, this box was wonderful and fun to open! I would definitely-absolutely recommend it to anyone looking for a subscription box to try out.

I would totally have no hesitation in ordering this crate again in the future.

THE END

Have you ever ordered this crate? Thoughts?

Up Tomorrow: *New Feature* Story Time

Other Links to reach me at: Instagrambooklrnon-book Tumblr.,Goodreads,Twitter.
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading!

One thought on “The Nerdy Bookworm Box – June Unboxing

Leave a Reply

