LootCrate Unboxing

If you’re wondering why this isn’t a Top Ten Tuesday post, click here to read a few new announcements from this week’s Sunday Review post.

As most of you already know, I’m a huge fan of LootCrate, so, here’s a short post showing off my new loot from last month’s (May) crate. I’m super happy with everything! (As always!)

IMG_2398

I was shivering with antici…

….

..

pation.

IMG_2399.JPG

This month’s theme was “Power Up.”

IMG_2400.JPG

I sure did feel powered up after seeing all the awesome loot included! I’m not a World of Warcraft fan, but the tshirt is still pretty cool.

IMG_2402.JPG

I’m in love with this Infinity Gauntlet oven mitt. I just want to wear it all around all the time. I’m going to be baking nerd style from now on.

IMG_2403.JPG

I was so excited when I found out there would be a Dragon Ball Z item in this month’s crate. I was not disappointed with this awesome plush! I squealed a bit (…a lot) when I pulled it out.

IMG_2404.JPG

This hulk Q Fig action figure is pretty cool. I love it.

IMG_2405.JPG

This month’s booklet included a mad lib (that I have yet to fill out) and a recipe for muffins. That’s awesome! I will be baking these muffins and totally using my new oven mitt while I do!

IMG_2406.JPG

This was my favorite read, though! It was absolutely hilarious. Magnificent.

IMG_2401.JPG

The last little, fun surprise was this card. I’ve ordered 3 crates in a row, so I’m now the 606,725th official member. That’s kind of neat that they do that 🙂

THE END

If you’re thinking about ordering your very own LootCrate, consider doing so through my link: http://looted.by/dBxf4
If you do, you’ll receive $5 off your first crate!

Up Tomorrow: Review of Illuminae

Other Links to reach me at: Instagrambooklrnon-book Tumblr.,Goodreads,Twitter.
Follow me on Snapchat: smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading!

I was NOT paid or compensated in any way by LootCrate for writing this post or endorsing their product. All opinions are solely my own.

4 thoughts on “LootCrate Unboxing

Leave a Reply

