Top Ten Tuesday – Last Bookstagrammers I Followed

 

 

As promised (and as usual), I’m participating in yet another Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is top 10 social media book sites you should follow. And, wow this was a hard one! I follow so many book-themed people on so many social media sites. How could I ever choose my favorites!?

So, instead, I’ve decided to list the last 10 bookstagrammers (and one author) that I followed on Instagram. This way you get to discover some awesome new people to follow, and I’m saved from having to try and play the favorite game. Everybody wins!

ONE

Annabeth @ab_allbookedup

TWO

@bookstagramwiz

THREE

Sophie @prideprejudicesophie

FOUR

Heather @thesassybookgeek

FIVE

@kitaplikkedisicom

SIX

Leah @kingandcoffee

SEVEN

@putmanbooks

EIGHT

Veronica Roth @vrothbooks

NINE

Haley @bookkitten123

TEN

Heather @heather_reads

This TTT seems to be lacking photos. So…go check out these wonderful accounts to see some!

Who made your TTT list this week? Leave your link in the comments for me to read!

Up Tomorrow: Review of Star Trek: Twilight’s End

Other Links to reach me at: Instagrambooklrnon-book Tumblr.,Goodreads,Twitter.
Follow me on Snapchat: Smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading!

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Last Bookstagrammers I Followed

    1. Haha, awww of course! Just because you’re new doesn’t mean you don’t have lovely photos 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

