Top Ten Tuesday – Last 10 Highly Rated

Ooo, I’m so excited for this week’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, because I get to talk about some books that I’ve recently loved, but haven’t reviewed yet.

This week’s topic is last 10 books you gave a 5-star rating to. Since I don’t give them out too often yet I really loved some of the books I gave 4 stars to as well and want to highly recommend them, I’ll be listing the last 10 books I finished that gained a 4 star or higher rating from me.

Did you notice how early I’m getting this out today? It’s because I actually wrote it ahead of time and was prepared!

*click each image to be redirected to book’s Goodreads page*

ONE
4.5/5 Stars

deeptroublegoosebumps.jpg

TWO
5/5 Stars

thedeathofsuperman.jpg

THREE
5/5 Stars

fulldarknostars.jpg

FOUR
5/5 Stars

msmarvelvol3crushed.jpg

FIVE
5/5 Stars

deathnotevol3hardrun.jpg

SIX
4/5 Stars

37thingsilove.jpg

SEVEN
4/5 Stars

goodyhall

EIGHT
5/5 Stars

dragonsbreath.jpg

NINE
4.5/5 Stars

returnofthelivingdeadpool.jpg

TEN
4/5 Stars

revival.jpg

Reviews of all of these books are up and coming on my blog. (I’m super back-logged on reviews, but these will all get their shining moment.)

Have you read any of these books? Liked/disliked? What books made your TTT this week? Leave your link in the comments for me to read!

Up Tomorrow: Review of Graphic Novel adaptation of The Graveyard Book, Vol. 2

Other Links to reach me at: Instagrambooklrnon-book Tumblr.,Goodreads,Twitter.
Follow me on Snapchat: Smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading!

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Last 10 Highly Rated

    1. They do the same for me! I read the all the time as a kid. I recently decided to reread R.L. Stine’s books. I was afraid they wouldn’t live up to the way I remember them, but, so far I’ve read 2, and they’ve been fantastic and totally make me feel like a kid again 😛

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I have that Stephen King book siting on a shelf. I didn’t even know I had it until a few weeks ago. Looks like I need to get reading! 🙂 Great list. I love the diversity! So many different genres.

    Like

    1. I hope you enjoy it! It’s a pretty intense book (but what Kind book isn’t?). It was definitely fill with tension and plenty of twists and turns.
      Thanks so much for reading! Glad you liked my list 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

