Mash-Up Monday – A Special Unboxing #LootCrate

First of all, I just have to say after last night’s Walking Dead episode: IT FINALLY HAPPENED AND I’M STILL SQUEALING. Praise the Heavens. I’ve been waiting 3 years for this.

*insert moment for silent appreciation for a ship acquiring its canon*

(That was a terrible attempt at a pun, and I’m not sorry.)

Anyway…

Back to the matter at hand. I was super impressed with this month’s LootCrate. Like, jump up and down screeching happy. This is the first crate I’ve ever subscribed to, and it was so, so worth it. This month’s theme was Dead and featured exclusive items with Deadpool and The Walking Dead themes. Basically, it was absolutely perfect for me. I nerded so hard while pulling out everything inside.

Warning: Spoilers Ahead

But, before I go any further, it’s time for a quick disclosure: LootCrate did not solicit this review/unboxing nor in any way did they compensate me for this review. This post is solely my own opinion and was not influenced by any outside forces. 

Okay, glad that’s out of the way. Now, time for some photos of my awesome new loot!

IMG_1919.JPG

I almost burst with excitement and anticipation of what could possibly be inside.

IMG_1920

I was sold the moment I opened the box and saw the beautiful art and the Deadpool figure staring back at me.
I knew it was going to be good stuff.

IMG_1922.JPG

At first I wasn’t sure what to thing of Daryl’s ear necklace. Then, I realized that it was soap on a rope (I was really excited and missed the blatantly printed explanation on the top – it was easy to overlook at first, okay?). How awesome. You can’t go wrong with ear soap. Plus, it’s a great way to scare guests by putting it in your bathroom soap dish.

IMG_1923

I love this little zombie LootCrate pin. It’s adorable and a nice touch to be included in the box.

IMG_1924.JPG

I’m. So. Happy. I. Got. Daryl. That was super lucky and just absolutely perfect. Isn’t he fab with his little crossbow? I love it!

IMG_1925

I am in love with this awesome Deadpool figure. He’s fantastic and will make a great addition to my small, but growing, collection.

IMG_1926.JPG

And, of course, this crate wouldn’t be complete without a zombie apocalypse survival guide.

IMG_1921

I have to say, though, the tshirt is my favorite thing!

All in all, I’m pretty in love with all this awesome loot. This box was made for me, and I’m so glad I ordered it.

LootCrate is a subscription I won’t hesitate to keep.

Remember, if you want to order your very own LootCrate, click this link and order through my referral. I’d love you forever if you did!
http://looted.by/du2Bs

Up Tomorrow: Top Ten Tuesday

Other Links to reach me at: Instagrambooklrnon-book Tumblr.GoodreadsTwitter.
Follow me on Snapchat: Smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading!

3 thoughts on “Mash-Up Monday – A Special Unboxing #LootCrate

Leave a Reply

