Top Ten Tuesday – Recently Added Books to TBR

Well, I guess I should have looked ahead a little bit for this week’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, since I just featured the latest books I added to my TBR three weeks ago when I found myself inept to stick to the designated topic.

However, this isn’t much of a problem, since I’m constantly adding books to my TRB. I have added almost 20 since the last time I announced some recently added books, so, what I’m saying, is that I have 10 fresh books I can mention in this post.

*click each image to be redirected to individual book’s Goodreads page*

ONE

unchangablespotsofleopard.jpg

I’ve seen this book around, but I recently actually added it to my TBR when I read a review of a fellow blogger who praised this book. However, it’s not a high priority at this point.

TWO

Untitled by Andy Weir

ASDLKJF; JKL;J;AJ ; Andy Weir is writing another book, and I’m freaking out man. This one is going to be about a colony on the moon with a female lead. SIGN ME UP.

THREE

theempressofart

I’m receiving a free copy of this book for review through Goodreads.

FOUR

ash

A friend on Goodreads wrote a short review of this book praising it. It sounds interesting, so I added it to be read…eventually.

FIVE

theland

I’m currently reading a one-year companion book for writers that gives tips, tricks, and all kinds of fun advice. That’s where I found a recommendation for this book. I really like the little advice book so far, so I think this will be a good read.

SIX

artofmemoir

I can’t remember if I read about this book in another advice book I’m reading or if I only added it to my TBR because Laurie Halse Anderson rated it 5 stars on Goodreads. Either way, I may want to write a memoir one day, so might as well read about how to construct a good one.

SEVEN

thelatheofheaven

A fellow Instagram-er I follow recommended this author and book. She praised this author to the high heavens, so I’m excited to read this book…once day.

EIGHT

gudetotroubledbirds

This is another one I found rated highly by a girl on Instagram I follow. Her review and the premise convinced me to add it to my TBR.

NINE

sleeperandthespindle

I’ve known about this book and knew I would read it sometime, but this book has finally made its debut on my actual Goodreads TBR.

TEN

humans

I skipped over a few other books that I added in order to feature this lovely cover. This is another book that I’ve seen around, but after seeing some good reviews of it from fellow readers and actually reading the concept, I realized I need to read this book. It looks and sounds fabulous.

And that’s my TTT. What books have you recently added to your TBR? Leave your links in the comments so I can read what you’re excited to read!

Up Tomorrow: Review of The Hitchhiker

Other Links to reach me at: Instagrambooklrnon-book Tumblr.,Goodreads, Snapchat: Smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading!

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Recently Added Books to TBR

Leave a Reply

