Top Ten Tuesday – Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree

Finally, an easy Top Ten Tuesday! I have exactly 10 books on my Christmas list, so I don’t even have to think about this week’s TTT – hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

That also means I don’t have to mumble around trying to fill the space while attempting to come up with a topic, so let’s get right to it!

For once my TTT is actually in order of how much I want these from most to least. Wow.

*click photo to be redirected to book’s Goodreads page*

ONE

aliceintumblrland.jpg

This book has been on my to-read for so longI’m really hoping Santa leaves it under the tree (or in my stocking – I’m not picky).

TWO

thewrathanddawn

I still have not read this book, and I need to so badly. That would be why it’s number two on my list.

THREE

deadpoolreturn2.jpg

Recently came across this new Deadpool novel at Barnes & Noble, and it looks like something I just have to have. (I just bought a little Funko plush Deadpool at Hot Topic this week, and I just have to tell you all how cute he is!) (I’m so excited for the Deadpool movie. Can it be out like now? Kthanks.)

FOUR

TWDvol13.jpg TWDvol14

These are the next two issues of The Walking Dead that I need (and it’s so expensive to keep buying all these issues), so I definitely wouldn’t mid Santa dishing out to get them for me.

FIVE

afteralice.jpg

This one I know I’m getting. I convinced my mom to buy me a signed copy at Barnes & Noble on Black Friday. I’m so excited to unwrap this baby. *insert heart-eyes emoji here*

SIX

nimona

I need a copy of this book. ALDJFLK. When I read this one I borrowed it from the Library, so I really hope Santa leaves me my very own copy under the tree.

SEVEN

blackwidowforeverred.jpg

Need. Need. Need. I want to read this book so badly. I was going to buy it at Half Price Books one day when I had a coupon, but they were completely sold out. What a sad day.

EIGHT

lumberjanesvol1

I actually have the second volume on my list as well. I’ve been wanting to read this series for so long, I just haven’t wanted to dish out the money for it. I don’t know if Santa will bring me these, but my birthday is next month, so I’ll have a second chance!

NINE

everylastword

I have OCD, so this book is really intriguing to me. I’ve been wanting to read it for awhile, but I haven’t wanted to shell out the money (since all you can get is hardcover). This is another one I don’t think Santa will bring me, but I’m hoping for that birthday redemption.

TEN

HPcoloringbook

This counts as a book, right? Anyway, I need it. I think Santa will most likely be brining me this one…hopefully!

What books are you hoping Santa will bring you? (Or whoever brings you gifts with whichever holiday you celebrate?) Leave your TTT link in the comments so I can read it!

Coming up tomorrow: review of Tilt.

Have a lovely Tuesday everyone!

Please feel free, as always, to add/follow/chat with me on the following platforms:TumblrGoodreadsInstagramFacebook. Also, check out my (new-projects-are-currently-in-the-works) Etsy Shop, which I also made a Facebook page for where you can keep up with new and current postings. Check it out here. And, if you want to add me on Snapchat my username is Smashleyyy92.

Happy Reading!

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree

Leave a Reply

