Sunday Review

So, if I have actually published this post and you are reading it right now, then it is coming to you from Munich Germany! This means that I have made it and landed safe and sound in, what is to me, a foreign country. I wrote all my posts for this week ahead of time and am publishing them on my phone. So, hopefully, if you are reading this, that means that all that went okay too. So, now, on top of taking an excruciatingly long flight to immerse myself is a new culture, Here’s what happened this last week in books.

BLOG POSTS

Reviewed: Please do Feed the Cat by Marian Babson and Night of the Living Deadpool by Cullen Bunn
Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Favorite Bookish Characters

FINISHED
0

CURRENTLY READING
The Martian by Andy Weir
Garden Spells by Sarah Addison Allen
Barbarian Europe – The Great Ages of Man Series by Gerald Simons
The Complete Tales and Poems of Edgar Allan Poe
Selected Poems of Elizabeth Brewster
Dark Places by Gillian Flynn
Dreams of Gods and Monsters by Laini Taylor
Full Dark, No Stars by Stephen King
Moby Dick by Herman Melville
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling

Well, there you have it. I was preparing for my trip and working a lot this last week, so I didn’t really have much reading time. And, I don’t have much bookish news. I did take To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee along to read on the flight and during layovers. I also brought along Go Set a Watchman, so we’ll see if I finish these two books on my trip. Hope everyone has as marvelous a week as I’m about to. Thanks for reading and here are my other social media links, although I might be rather unreachable for the next 8 days: Tumblr, Goodreads, Instagram.

Leave a Reply

