Top Ten Tuesday

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday hosted by The Broke and the Bookish is top ten most hyped up books you’ve never read. I try to stay pretty in the loop of what’s big and what I absolutely need to read, but I’m still only one person, so I’m never fully caught up with all the awesome books that I have yet to read. Here are a few of those that have been very popular that I have not been able to get to yet.

ONE

annafrenchkiss

TWO

ACOTAR

THREE

darkestminds

FOUR

thewrathanddawn

FIVE

give you the sun

SIX

brightplaces

SEVEN

fangirl

EIGHT

underneversky

NINE

ugly love

TEN

emberinash

Well, there you have it. Top ten popular books I haven’t read yet. I really do need to get around to these soon though! So many books; so little time. *Internal Screaming* Thanks for stopping by and checking this out. Be sure to also stop and check out my other social media pages: Tumblr, Goodreads, Instagram.

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Most of these I still need to read, too, but out of the ones I have read I would definitely recommend picking up Fangirl. It’s such a fun read and it’s a perfect time to jump on the bandwagon companion-ish novel Carry On is coming out soon. I think you’ll really enjoy it! Nice post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am so excited to read Fangirl! I honestly don’t know what is taking/has taken me so long to pick it up. And thanks; thanks for reading!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I loved “All The Bright Places” “Fangirl” and “Anna and the French Kiss.” “The Darkest Minds” is kind of good… but not as great as everyone says it is. I just finished the second book and kind of have mixed feelings about it. But love your list… I’m excited to start “An Ember in the Ashes”.

    Like

    1. Awesome! I’m so excited to read all those. I’ve also heard mixed reviews of The Darkest Minds. I’m a little nervous to read it, but will read it eventually just to see what it’s all about. Thanks for reading!

      Like

  3. Anna and the French Kiss was cute. Just got A Court of Thorn and Roses. I’m excited about that one. Thought I’ll Give You the Sun was a little boring and that An Ember in the Ashes didn’t live up to all the hype. Will be curious to see your takes. Happy Reading.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yea, I’m always nervous to read books that are super hyped because most of the time I feel like they don’t live up to what everyone is saying. Thanks for reading!

      Like

Leave a Reply

